Usborne Books at Home

Skip to main content

My Classics Reading Library

My Classics Reading Library

Young Reading Series 2
My Classics Reading Library

Contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of books from Usborne Young Reading Series Two and Three, this box set is brilliant for both children who are reading more confidently and for fully confident young readers who are building the stamina for standard length books. From The Wind in the Willows to Oliver Twist, it's a perfect way of introducing youngsters to much-loved classic stories!

Contains 13 books taken from Usborne Young Reading Series 2 and 17 from Usborne Young Reading series 3.


Age: 5+

Box set with 30 books:
Price: £34.99
ISBN: 9781474974387

Author/Editor: Various


  • Usborne Reading Programme
    Find out more about the Usborne Reading Programme, download a chart of the seven levels and watch an interview with reading consultant Alison Kelly.