Usborne Books at Home

Skip to main content

My Fables Reading Library

My Fables Reading Library

First Reading
My Fables Reading Library

Contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of books from Usborne First Reading Series One, Two and Three, there is plenty of choice for both children who are just learning to read independently and for young readers who need their confidence boosting. From The Three Little Pigs to The Boy Who Cried Wolf, children will delight in discovering these well-known animal stories.


Box set with 30 books:
Price: £34.99
ISBN: 9781474974370