Usborne Books at Home

Skip to main content

Beginners animals box set

Beginners animals box set

Beginners animals box set

Little animal lovers will adore this set of fact books from the popular Beginners series. With simple, bite-sized chunks of text accompanied by vivid illustrations and photographs, Usborne's Beginners series is specially designed for children beginning to read on their own. Includes: Beginners Monkeys, Pandas, Penguins, Bears, Elephants, Sharks, Tigers, Dangerous Animals, Farm Animals, Wolves.


10 books:
Price: £24.90
ISBN: 9781474936286