Usborne Books at Home

Skip to main content

Accommodation Incentive Winners and Spring Conference Leaders' Lunch Results

7th December 2012

We're delighted to announce that the following people will be staying overnight at the Chesford Grange Hotel, following the Gala Awards event, for FREE! Congratulations to each of you who have fulfilled our Accommodation Incentive of:

Recruiting two new personal Organisers between 1st September and 30th November who go on to achieve their Runaway Success Kit Refund incentive by 30th November.

Rhea Alton
Nakita Bell
Emma Butt
Liann Cayford
Sally Colledge
Lisa Colley
Emma Drury
Claire Flook
Sheena Halcrow
Diane Hancox
Trish Hennessy
Maria Leach
Michelle Lowe
Rona McColgan
Jo Sodha
Heidi Thomas

Spring Conference Leaders' Lunch Incentive

We're also very pleased the reveal the latest set of results for our exclusive Spring Conference Leaders' Lunch Incentive. We currently have 35 potential attendees and five of these are 2012 Silver Executive Club Members! Special congratulations to our fabulous five who have worked hard to retain their status as Team Leader and are going from strength to strength.